Atiramo – Four of Wands

The talented Oren Atiram known as “Atiramo” have just released his first debut album “Four of Wand” on July the 17th this year.  The album was written, produced and mastered by Oren himself and it includes 4 tracks that tell a very melodic and groovy story. In his own words, Atiramo is trying to give his listeners the opportunity to experience something else, not the regular cut and paste formula that is so common these days.

Listen to Atiramo – “Four of wands” in full

Track list
1. Thunderstorm Party – 05:20
2. Fuel Injection – 07:55
3. Oriental Sustain – 09:20
4. Allegorical Tea Party – 07:26

More Atiramo:

Buy it > Get it here 

Leave a Reply